Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days, 0 hours, 37 minutes,44%
Sunrise: 7:43am
Sunset: 6:49pm
Daylight: 11:05
Moonrise: 2:46pm (16-Oct-2018)
Moonset: 12:00am (17-Oct-2018)
Waxing Crescent
45% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 16-Oct-2018 2:02pm EDT
16 October 2018 18:02 GMT
Wed, 24-Oct-2018 12:45pm EDT
24 October 2018 16:45 GMT
Wed, 31-Oct-2018 12:40pm EDT
31 October 2018 16:40 GMT
Wed, 07-Nov-2018 11:02am EST
07 November 2018 16:02 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:15pm EDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:07am EDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:54pm EDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT